Committees include Nominations, Entries, Sponsorship, Judging, Events, Public Relations, and Steering (which is made up of former NCBEA chairmen).

Committees are composed of NCBEA sponsors and members of the National Capital Chapter, Society of FSP.  Industry partners and former award recipients also participate in committees.

Chris Thomas (301) 543-6026
Lynda Ellis (202) 712-9006
Nominations Chair
Mark Lester (703) 394-7143
Sponsorship Chair
Jeff Hamblen (703 )847-4338

For additional information, please contact Executive Director Dina Land at
(703)532-8778 or